Bonnaroo 2013 Photos and Reviews, and more

It’s been almost three months since I have posted here, because I’ve been super busy. Here’s a look at the stuff I’ve produced since then…

Glide Magazine has undergone a wonderful makeover, and you can see all of my Bonnaroo 2013 coverage there. Check out the Photo Gallery and reviews of each day featuring artists like Foals, Matt and Kim, Paul McCartney, Wu-Tang Clan, Father John Misty, David Byrne and St. Vincent, Hip Hop Superjam, Weird Al Yankovic, Bjork, Tom Petty, Tame Impala, and more : Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.

I also reviewed and took some photos of the Jerry Garcia Symphonic Celebration featuring Warren Haynes in Raleigh a few weeks ago – see them, along with a video, here.

Looking forward, there will be a beer post soon, and more music reviews and photos at Glide. Here’s a teaser from the Bonnaroo album!

Random1

Leave a comment