It’s Been a While

This thing has been very quiet since the Hopscotch Music Festival because I’ve been working and taking classes.  But I have still been writing, and here are some links to my most recent words.

Durham, NC World Beer Festival review and photos

Jesse Harris – Through the Night album review

I’m most excited about next weekend’s Sufjan Stevens show at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium in Asheville, NC.  I’ve never been to the venue or seen Stevens in concert, so that show is on my mind, to say the least.

I’ve also been added to the staff at ReviewYou.com, a site that allows artists to pay for reviews written by a wide range of talent.  They allow writers to post their reviews on certain websites, so look for those to pop up here as well.

Leave a Reply

